Cart 0
Epic : Tyrants Expansion

Epic : Tyrants Expansion

We currently have 10 in stock.

Tyrants is a set of four expansion packs for Epic Card Game, each with 13 non-random cards.

Tyrants includes Helion’s Deceit, Raxxa’s Revenge, Draka’s Rage, and Markus’ Command.

You can check out all the contents here

Share this Product